The Hayle Coven Series

Full Circle, from The Hayle Coven Series from Patti Larsen

Full Circle, Book Eight of the Hayle Coven Series, Patti Larsen

The Hayle Coven Series
Patti Larsen

Series design/branding and layouts. This is a great example of consistent look and feel (or branding) for a series, using a consistent element from the covers, the pentagram. Each book uses the same design template developed with the first book.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *